A’v Found

I remember having cravings
Cravings for a touch so tender
Those hopes that only rode on summers light
But left on winter,on cold nights.

Those hugs that grew to kisses
The feelings that were affection
I got nervous even thinking about it
That i could find someone to love me back
To share my hearts desires.

Everytime I stare into his eyes
The gaze sends me to trances
Mentally blushing,blubbering
Soul seeking,life’s comfort.

Unrealistically real is what it is
Loving someone else apart from myself
Not being afraid to put him first
Finally finding a reason to smile.

That’s why i smile alone,like a fool.
I cant wait to see him
Wake next to him
Feel his lips caress mine
What ad give for those seconds of ecstasy.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

